Saturday, August 12, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Herbs And Spices - Pattis Mussels A La Mariniere

This dish is reminiscent of dining in an outdoor cafe in the south of France. Serve with crusty bread, and a nice chilled glass of white wine.

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Bathroom (Portland)

Powder Room Traditional Powder Room Portland

African Abstract Painting Decoration Unstretch

African Girl Abstract Modern Art 100% Hand Painted Oil Painting On Canvas Wall Art Deco Home Decoration

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Jane Lockhart Interior Design (Toronto)

Jane Lockhart Interior Design Traditional Living Room Toronto

Bbq Grilling - Garlic Ranch Chicken

Skinless, boneless chicken breasts are marinated in ranch dressing that has been spiked with garlic and fresh basil. Then they're chilled for a bit, and then grilled to become moist and flavorful.

Friday, August 4, 2017

Desserts - Molasses Cookies

My Mom's recipe and one of my favorites. Spicy and chewy, they store well and can be frozen. Great for gift giving or shipping.

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Cheese - Carrot Cake

Toledo Sex
This recipe makes a fabulous and moist carrot cake. Try it for Thanksgiving instead of or in addition to pumpkin pie.

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Breakfast And Brunch - Grandmother Stougaards Caramel Pecan Sweet Rolls

Lovely cinnamon rolls with a gooey pecan topping. This is an Stougaard old family favorite. Not the easiest to make, but well worth the trouble. Gooey and sweet. Best eaten fresh from the oven. I usually double the recipe because if you go to the trouble to make yeast rolls - make lots.

Herbs And Spices - Fig And Goat Cheese Pizza

This can be used as a main dish or an appetizer. It contains dried figs, caramelized onions and tangy goat cheese on a homemade crust.

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Bbq Grilling - Squirrels Great Beef Steak

A sublime blend of soy sauce, Italian-style seasoning and barbeque sauce mixed with spices brings out the full, mouthwatering flavor of steak!

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Breakfast And Brunch - Whole Wheat Banana Nut Bread

This is a very moist, honey-sweetened loaf with only nuts and a splash of vanilla to heighten the rich fruitiness.

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Desserts - Marks Delight

A chocolate chip cookie adaptation EVEN my hubbie enjoys. The idea came from a cookie recipe submitted by Diane Abed.

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Painted Abstract Painting Decoration Stretched

Art Hand Painted Modern Abstract Oil Painting On Canvas Wall Art Deco Home Decoration Flowers 3 Pic/Set Stretched Ready To Hang

Monday, July 24, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Bbq Grilling - Sweet And Tangy Bbq Sauce

This sauce gets its sweetness from apple juice, honey, brown sugar, and molasses, and its tang from vinegar, ketchup, and spices.

Friday, July 21, 2017

Pasta - Simple Tasty Pasta Salad

This pasta salad with cucumber, tomato, and bell pepper is topped with bacon bits and dried cranberries.

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Fruits And Vegetables - Mascarpone Zucchini Pizza

Creamy mascarpone and fresh zucchini on a thin, crispy crust makes a delicious dinner pizza.

Monday, July 3, 2017

Herbs And Spices - Tortilla Chicken Vegetable Soup

Chopped peppers, cilantro and corn are added to this chicken and rice soup seasoned with cumin and cayenne pepper. Serve with crushed tortilla chips and crumbled asedero cheese.

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Side Dish - Simple Pouch Potatoes

Butter flavor is baked into chunks of tender red potato in this no-fuss side dish.

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Cheese - Pulled Pork Pesto Sandwich

These pulled pork sandwiches combine the best of Southern cooking with the flavors of Italy. Tender pork is combined with onions, peppers, mushrooms, and pesto sauce for filling sandwiches hearty enough for your biggest eaters!

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Seafood - Fish Tacos

I'm from San Diego and these taste just like home! Chunks of cod are fried in a beer batter, and served in corn tortillas with shredded cabbage and a zesty white sauce. Serve with homemade pico de gallo, and lime wedges to squeeze on top!

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Herbs And Spices - Cinnamon Raisin Swirl Bread

Delicioso! Made using bread machine and normal oven, also usable without bread machine. Like a giant Cinnamon bun.

Monday, June 26, 2017

Pasta - Slow Cooker Lasagna

Start with a skillet and finish with a slow cooker. A saute of onion, garlic and ground beef is simmered with tomato and oregano, then layered in a slow cooker with raw lasagna noodles and a creamy blend of cottage cheese, Parmesan and mozzarella.

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Bread - Poppy Seed Bread Iii

The classic pairing of almond flavoring with poppy seeds is enhanced with butter flavoring in this sweet quick bread. The final product glistens with an orange-almond-butter topping.

Friday, June 23, 2017

Breakfast And Brunch - Whole Wheat Molasses Flat Bread

Thick and hearty whole-grain flatbreads are sweet with the flavors of honey and molasses, and come together for a quick treat with butter, jam, or honey. Whip up four breads in only 30 minutes.

Painted Abstract Painting Decoration Stretched

Hand Painted Modern Abstract Oil Painting On Canvas Wall Art Deco Home Decoration Hawaii Sunset Beach Palm Tree 5 Pic/Set Stretched Ready To Hang

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Cedar Loveseat (Philadelphia)

Dearborn Sex Club
Cedar Loveseat Modern Family Room Philadelphia

Fruits And Vegetables - Grilled Chicken With Spicy Mango Glaze

Chicken legs are rubbed with a blend of Mexican-inspired spices and briefly baked. The outdoor grill is where they finish cooking with a tangy sweet glaze.

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Appetizers And Snacks - Veggie Pizza

Crescent-roll dough, baked in a log, becomes the perch for a ranch-dressing spread and fresh, crunchy vegetables.

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Breakfast And Brunch - Onion Quiche

This simple quiche is a versatile dish that can be served with almost anything.

Monday, June 5, 2017

Meat And Poultry - Asian Chicken Salad

This is a crunchy, wonderfully satisfying salad that is fabulous with grilled chicken, leftover from yesterday 's barbecue. The dressing is sweet and sour, mingling brown sugar with soy sauce and rice wine vinegar. Fried rice noodles add the crunch. Serves six.

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Rhinebeck Ny Winter Decor (New York)

Rhinebeck Ny Winter Decor Traditional Entry New York

Bbq Grilling - Asian Pork Burger

These ground pork burgers with apple and bell pepper are given an Asian flair with teriyaki sauce and ground ginger.

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Bbq Grilling - Quick Baby Back Ribs

Goeteborg Tranny
This is an easy recipe for ribs which won't be tough, like smoked ribs, or fall off the bone, like braised ribs. These ribs are done the right way, and I've never had better ribs than this.